And on that note…

I love Pamela Love.  I would say that I wanted her to be, like, my best friend, but I think that would make me too nervous.  Really, I want her to be my cool cousin who rarely comes to family gatherings, but when she does, we get drunk and sing karaoke and stargaze and sh*t.

After that post about tattooed jewelry, I thought I would throw in this video of her uber-cool tattoo parlor she used to promote her Spring/Summer ’13 line at New York Fashion Week.  That she is interviewed by the adorable Garance Dore is just icing on the cake….

bcpm.com

 

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

